Board of Directors 2019 - 2020

Chairperson                 Abby M. Armstrong

Vice Chair                     TBD


Treasurer                      Scott E. McIntyre


Board Members            Deanne Carter

                                     Andrew Pratt

                                     Angie Storey

                                     Donald Morris



Executive Director        Kevin Clouthier

© 2020 by Open Doors

We are an accredited C&YMH Centre under CCA accreditation standards. 

All Videos And Information Are Intended For Ontario Audiences